Integrate old web site index file into README
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:12:34 +0000 (06:12 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:13:56 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commit8de5171ab01132af791f96a8577bf532d843abdc
tree0420843967374f4926e2b9868f35c5c9fb2c9b4a
parent2861715dc470eb71917d01d5d530ba696ecbf9ec
Integrate old web site index file into README

… and include the README into the main docs page.
Makefile
README [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [deleted file]
doc/index.rst