Extend the refcount leak tests
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 03:29:19 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:13:55 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commit2861715dc470eb71917d01d5d530ba696ecbf9ec
tree348c60bdc8fff502832c655af5bcae2066d17a8d
parentc6cc8218cb80cc62ef417daae07144a67b6097ac
Extend the refcount leak tests

This also exercises the str() more in general, to test/detect the py3k
str() compatibility issue more easily.
tests/test_acls.py