Also move lua to Makefile+versions-based
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:42:57 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitbcf18fb3474fea80e0d80aadcac1e2bb6dc1425d
tree6cdc4c527893fa78d3f534a31a744277be1649b5
parent6cd666cd5d7259368c37edfb1056929b6d441105
Also move lua to Makefile+versions-based

Yay for deleting redundant files!
Makefile
lua/null.lua [new file with mode: 0755]
lua/null.lua51 [deleted file]
lua/null.lua52 [deleted file]
lua/null.luajit [deleted file]