Add a simple test target
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit6cd666cd5d7259368c37edfb1056929b6d441105
treeebd64d9f6ba35d995fc49389c60a74fb6491ccdc
parent6f9176c3e16b7d9d5f67705ef3fc9ef2c2d210e7
Add a simple test target

It runs all programs/scripts, in order to just test that (especially
for scripts) the correct dependencies are installed.

Doing this nicely required also a bit of Makefile tweaks.
Makefile