Switch Python to single script + Makefile tricks
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit5b174285e631cf0f349b623acd1d8e748d17c0f0
treed7d7c89054c700854bff83c4a1a767b64a1c24f0
parenta8e65b8883b81723d5ee15be9f0137eff7bc4201
Switch Python to single script + Makefile tricks

Instead of relying on shebang to call Python correctly, move to a
single script (non-executable) plus Makefile tricks to build the
desired python invocations. This also allows overriding the Python
versions from the command line.
Makefile
python/null.py [moved from python/null.py26 with 51% similarity, mode: 0644]
python/null.py26-s [deleted file]
python/null.py27 [deleted file]
python/null.py27-o [deleted file]
python/null.py27-s [deleted file]
python/null.py32 [deleted file]
python/null.py32-o [deleted file]
python/null.py32-s [deleted file]
python/null.pypy [deleted file]
python/null.pypy-s [deleted file]