Add support for multiple gcj versions
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 08:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commita8e65b8883b81723d5ee15be9f0137eff7bc4201
treee78548c56454af12d93f2ca352ed0a081600bfa2
parent2d0409ba61f03cde66a5c614eb3037d267af9a8e
Add support for multiple gcj versions
.gitignore
Makefile