debian-pyxattr.git
9 months agoNew upstream version 0.7.2 upstream upstream/0.7.2
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.7.2

2 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.1 upstream/0.6.1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.1

4 years agoNew upstream version 0.6.0 upstream/0.6.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.0

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.6 upstream/0.5.6
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5 upstream/0.5.5
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.4 upstream/0.5.4
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.4

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3 upstream/0.5.3
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:31 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2 upstream/0.5.2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:19 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

13 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:03:46 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

13 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.2.2