Fixup python-pyxattr-doc interaction with old python-pyxattr debian/0.5.6-1
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 22:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 22:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commitc0017b94e911ff5bea03ccb87cd1c52f8020bfc7
treeb6cc23ad421b14ecc874d19bb4ae5dd3aba225a8
parent7a80177e6b48eb6c670aa86a5b8597acaa81a5cd
Fixup python-pyxattr-doc interaction with old python-pyxattr

I thought that as the html files are in a new location, we don't need
replaces/breaks; but there's the doc base file, with the same name :(

Fix things up (fortunately re-reading the policy shows that just
installing the new -doc package won't remove the old python-pyxattr,
but upgrade it to newer one), and also add the -doc package to
suggests on the -pyxattr ones.
debian/control