Run autpkgtests also for debug packages
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 21:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 21:47:21 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit7a80177e6b48eb6c670aa86a5b8597acaa81a5cd
tree3a8927fe17872956828fd5299d96cece09e4746b
parent15ea866f4e924f2d12e558d8611ce9fffd6dba24
Run autpkgtests also for debug packages

While looking at debdiff against previous release, I just realised
that the debug packages are not tested in any way, so let's fix that.
debian/tests/run-testsuite-if-attrs-enabled
debian/tests/simple