Fixed clean rule
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit969c981b3c975ac2fdd41b9f8254e66cbb75cb7b
treeed9ca4bfdee29fe30118de759109c717eb19c168
parent79edcdb5f1e6474ef8d070f0cd0642ecea88c69f
Fixed clean rule

Closes: #488763
debian/rules