Update dependencies debian/0.4.0-1
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit79edcdb5f1e6474ef8d070f0cd0642ecea88c69f
tree53b9d296951a61d65ef8d34b45fa96dba88a4736
parent527f2c794f31d286527ae6ccbc194a0419ce8b27
Update dependencies

New upstream version depends on setuptools and the documentation is
built using epydoc.
debian/control