unittests: allow changing the test dir
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 20:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 20:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commitf758b6bc257776d98a794c42b12a04ad3e478da0
tree9ee45e2c78813e1c896a54890005ec32303dec73
parentb07fa0bbd330d412e2095092e14c2584ca6195d5
unittests: allow changing the test dir
test/test_xattr.py