Add python 3 support
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 17:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 17:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commitcc84e466f63906d32ec1bf4a4fcae6a7bce9a4c8
treec0bee6d6fd86f37cea30cc07da87fa203d2c306a
parentb3284d8cdd25c06c528e8e6a8c2e52a15b90d717
Add python 3 support

This big patch does a few things (which are hard to split):
  - uniformize all function w.r.t. the error exit path (all functions
    now use only one exit point)
  - move from 's' to 'et' format in ParseArgs so that we can accept both
    binary and text, in both 2.x and 3.0
  - update the unittest for py3k
test/test_xattr.py
xattr.c