Switch documentation style to sphinx
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commitc08a44777d809bbf7ee5e2f33329515e3ddea8b5
tree60d041938859d5120c784ccd5009c67f93a74eff
parent42d4f67eeb438f39b78effebf03ebad06f1b7701
Switch documentation style to sphinx

Still work needed to transition this completely, but looks good so far.
.gitignore
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/module.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/news.rst [new symlink]
xattr.c