Fix small typo
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitb851db83d9b453f504f4761c5d9b6fac99e6d70c
treece1e88768b8c10eebce905744bcec81ebb0d9254
parent4fe3ade769b521f3419ddaefb47557b026cac107
Fix small typo
xattr.c