Rename test/ → tests/
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commita9c27a882b5457548bec429bb83bef228f04c701
treef801894b224fded86ae1b7de7c4a49dc5703026c
parenta24d627d80272704e407c2bafced27fb84544b01
Rename test/ → tests/

More consistency between my packages
MANIFEST.in
Makefile
setup.py
tests/__init__.py [moved from test/__init__.py with 100% similarity]
tests/test_xattr.py [moved from test/test_xattr.py with 100% similarity]