Always enable -Wsign-compare
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 23:20:52 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 23:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit957effd7960434ee8749b996fea0e4b876a7c28c
tree7efd6aa88bfd5aa1f2af8e41a3ff8605c2eeddd2
parent8d769244071e0e7779ecaf181ffd6634eff7a37e
Always enable -Wsign-compare

The code is clean, and this is an important warning (due to extensive
use of both signed and unsigned integers), so let's enable it.
setup.py