Fix sign-compare warning in merge_ns()
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 23:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 23:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit8d769244071e0e7779ecaf181ffd6634eff7a37e
treec907a72c7ec461e5bfc28a00733e16afb94254d1
parent205ea0d160200ed60f2851d10fbceac7001f8088
Fix sign-compare warning in merge_ns()

Thanks to travis-ci - the code does what seems an unsafe sign compare,
but actually it is a valid comparison (we test/handle the `< 0` case
as well, which is the only way the comparison could be invalid). To
silence this, do an explicit (safe) cast.
xattr.c