tests: stop trying to set user attributes on symlinks
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 02:07:51 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 02:19:42 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
commit81cc7f32be0ec4acc073a211e1c8a5b2196494ef
tree2dd7af443d0bcd73007bc6ba97972f5645cdb188
parentf288f888023f1c90db245f34fc5aef04973e9484
tests: stop trying to set user attributes on symlinks

According to xattr(7), by design setting/modifying user attributes on
symlinks is not allowed, due to the way access control works, so stop
trying to test it.
test/test_xattr.py