Fix bugs reported by cpychecker
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit818d51068602b429b969ba02cfbcc1369cf1fa84
treeb1b9353ac9a769e608c4fbac7e02bff0c88e22a2
parent11fab71e5b42e00710c201597fbab67ee2853915
Fix bugs reported by cpychecker

Thanks to Dave Malcolm's cpychecker tool, this patch fixes a number of
serious issues. All issues that were not deemed false-positives were
fixed; some other issues in the same category that were found only by
a high number of refcount checks are also fixed (I should
split/simplify some parts of the codeā€¦).
xattr.c