Travis build: remove dependency on libattr-dev
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit76cd046c37a67c34122a06bdfc98cf995093fbba
tree953df3da117e86c58cae6ac1e5ecd2e9abac15c6
parent6929b2340717dcc2a33ca07e75ec79762a266b6d
Travis build: remove dependency on libattr-dev

One more cleanup as part of the migration to the glibc header.
.travis.yml