Add new-style set() function
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit6da354c5eab4a583c225d2dc6c2141d4cbd9ed73
treede8bc929c9830ab89a2808727c7dd59ddc7fd03e
parentec00d3ceee4b89e47743479e0ede5222a5a496b9
Add new-style set() function

This patch adds a new style set function and a generic merge_ns function
for combining a namespace string and an attribute name into the final
name.

The patch also duplicates all test methods for dual testing of new-style
and deprecated functions.
test/test_xattr.py
xattr.c