Increase version to 0.4.0 v0.4.0
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit6d42599e4dcee8b29641c77366f79267c5df1fc8
tree37db06b27a7f633fb55e4fdc892a5d3d009338e9
parent97afdc66062251de3f17a7fffa69504b07401804
Increase version to 0.4.0
setup.py