Fix nofollow not work in MAC
authoradamlin <adamlin@qnap.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit6929b2340717dcc2a33ca07e75ec79762a266b6d
tree5f7659181848d6802ce4a480f2968bac701f622d
parentabaf5cf55cf2db8314399a92263017dc3b80870b
Fix nofollow not work in MAC
xattr.c