Fix some potential issues if PyBytes_FromString fails
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:37:56 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit4fe3ade769b521f3419ddaefb47557b026cac107
treed017ce65d5da42bb16e6ee47071d9aa6ebb8cd92
parent818d51068602b429b969ba02cfbcc1369cf1fa84
Fix some potential issues if PyBytes_FromString fails

This is unlikely, but if it happens it's ugly.
xattr.c