Try to enable OSX builds in travis configuration
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 02:50:30 +0000 (04:50 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 02:51:30 +0000 (04:51 +0200)
commit48dd451675ef7b9a3c48bf30db64e67fe7ba41b4
tree1a3f80569b6f1b6346467c025c9ab2e1a8239e5d
parentfa48401aa552f9a6db3fc9a1fb7a62db2729d415
Try to enable OSX builds in travis configuration

Based on recent patch, the test suite should pass, so let's try to
enable it.
.travis.yml