[Fixed] typo in readme.md
authorAnubhav Choudhary <57551996+deprov447@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 04:55:00 +0000 (10:25 +0530)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit41ab40fc03ce343a8ab98869001e5c7b57c70853
tree7cc5f298c5ef59a8458ce62f057006c8fbf4da12
parent408f13c9db7ad5ba6aea5b9cf9d9e4a56f73d570
[Fixed] typo in readme.md

`sudo install python3-pyxattr` changed to `sudo apt install python3-pyxattr`
README.md