Update gitignore file
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:31:22 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit3d0d7ae683c748bf7dd2a4d400ed04eedf41da32
treea7ba84a8687f91ea8360487d3228d8a25e207bc4
parentdb0fb3cb8a3dcf9e7415eda5657444603f36a233
Update gitignore file
.gitignore