Fix a size_t/ssize_t mismatch
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 20:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 20:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit38f81bbecbb46e8ca9b4e2edff951f26ccc96db8
treef5e93bef2986896941c2eb721f7d39d7b4728731
parentf00242d5236357d174d321c6b8f9e3fc75898da4
Fix a size_t/ssize_t mismatch

ACL library functions return a ssize_t, so all variables that hold
return values from such return types must be ssize_t, otherwise
comparisons with -1 will fail.
xattr.c