Rework merge_ns signature
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 22:12:30 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 22:15:46 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit30b2da9b56d53aca6d4a1b0b430a92331708365b
tree17cabe60825a70b8be0731acea8e71371e8132cf
parent3db638484def6acea263839884bcac842a8b077a
Rework merge_ns signature

This is also in order to clarify what is an "error" return for
cpychecker.

Note that most calls to this function do not have yet error checking,
will be fixed in separate patch.
xattr.c