Mark OSX build non-experimental
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 02:59:51 +0000 (04:59 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 1 May 2016 03:01:01 +0000 (05:01 +0200)
commit1415b1f0b9483b77ddb8d720a92dfec6814cf0f9
tree6ce3cb4ac4e49f3b6f93b1da0bb878db4e3e3eb0
parented7ef003b5e26769e33777238c316af25cba3179
Mark OSX build non-experimental

Also override Python list, since we only care about system python (OSX
doesn't support yet multiple Python versions), and the current state
shows a strange build summary (one build with N python versions).
.travis.yml