Make the code -Wconversion ready: explicit casts only
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 01:00:35 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 02:43:21 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
commit0da2c5a50ecbd631c6e1cf95a94c8ee41a61c8c3
tree0aadc88aba660e1f818531f8a30cd5e02a6b24dd
parent936548306d1faefd3b61987ad6486e18b448fe24
Make the code -Wconversion ready: explicit casts only

This patch, while adding lots of extra boilerplate, converts all code
to explicit casts only; it now builds with `-Wconversion` cleanly,
although that's a bit too strong to turn on by default (for now).
xattr.c