Rework documentation style to RST/Sphinx custom
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 01:38:11 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 02:12:29 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
commite7255c63d78f47fdafad0578245dd8ac4724e8ae
tree2de5f0649d893ab3b96a788699c60e5dc5fac469
parent04f2d143afbc423523692013eaf6b468eee13ec1
Rework documentation style to RST/Sphinx custom

Hrmm, editing it in C source code is ugly‚Ķ but the docs are pretty!
acl.c