Accept both unicode and string objects
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commite11352fc866ac5f5675a5f4f752d87b2d830b7b7
tree8b81926dba8ec0fc827e185960b9e1cd27ef8706
parente83b8282ceadb8818c6b79b995589b34818e6a69
Accept both unicode and string objects

This converts PyArg functions from "s" to "et" and also adds check for
PyUnicode object in methods that accept generic objects (previously only
PyBytes checks were done).
acl.c