Invert get_tag_qualifier() return value meaning
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitc24df79a9dba473476afdfefbc57977c0ca9a49d
tree0c3eee498672d0359092fb81c77433f81d39de85
parent3e354c09d7fa438e37de35a680ceaf65fcc420de
Invert get_tag_qualifier() return value meaning

Returning negative value on error (rather than zero) makes the
function more friendly for cpychecker, and allows the code to be
cpychecker clean.
acl.c