Fix typo: HAVEL_LEVEL2
authorEnji Cooper <yaneurabeya@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 04:21:19 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:45:37 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commita09ff24607c51897103c755b2cdc971a1f4c3adb
tree2cf6882c4f7f5ac63160760f2f92a7192b13f9cd
parent2ae494bd2e3303141a703f32e44263e083c1ffb0
Fix typo: HAVEL_LEVEL2

This change initializes the `entry_id` to `ACL_FIRST_ENTRY` when `ACL`
objects are created.

Signed-off-by: Enji Cooper <yaneurabeya@gmail.com>
acl.c