Update FreeBSD notes
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit965f6e39de0140b5ee4331f7a4aa5f54347129e1
tree2a2234d22a92e4e9b5c55196d32b64426c22ca4c
parent041a96276df6da443f6c5a7585a672675c8ac147
Update FreeBSD notes

This mentions needing to enable ACLs on the file-system, and adds the
packages that need to be installed.

Closes #12.
README.rst