Update NEWS file and release 0.5.0 v0.5.0
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 18:23:30 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 18:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit8c7052bd796f927f132a1085056157155e6106c8
tree0388e71aef528822e2169b36462d9cf99ee5f7b5
parent85bd291541cbb3ac2aa20070f009307cb9d6b34b
Update NEWS file and release 0.5.0
NEWS
setup.py