tests: Py3 cleanup
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit777755f6078d20e17c37d4b18ab00e874ede3a1d
tree73c1e9d0e908c1b310092ac391a7945ec031880e
parentd425613eddc4c9b0bd5d2a069ab8a4750b0214e0
tests: Py3 cleanup
tests/test_acls.py