Add some simple unittests
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 07:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit6e84bdc939093c35d9426bf6276112d94d354302
tree8de89374802e2c961fc85792c8799bf3be94f6ba
parent0e3c96408a462b64bddbe34e456656b8f2e4d058
Add some simple unittests

This patch adds some unittests for creation of ACLs. Based on the
platform, the from octal mode creation is skipped.
setup.py
test/test_acls.py [new file with mode: 0644]