Stop supporting Python 2
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:41:30 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit699787b5c689e32f4d06c8cc89cd2931b74371a0
treee96ba717a7a7c6c2bed15d3a966be8fbd846e35c
parentbd185644c1bbf512548eaa52ef369d84b1421c24
Stop supporting Python 2

This just changes the documentation and stop testing with Python
2. Future patches will actually drop compatibility.
Makefile
README.rst
setup.py