Standardise skip-on-pypy decorator
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:35:36 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit4c12facffe20a7e4099a594cca05611a9751d8a8
tree1c4dc4490b0cb2c3b12e858eaf32fdc59eee8f37
parent9a1fb8f8496bff261043b32b0c1796cbfaf04d65
Standardise skip-on-pypy decorator
tests/test_acls.py