Enhance the unittest
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 20:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:20:06 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit46e777a02ec18bd98079dff665a8e2eac83bba19
treec3855bb6de6ba9d7ffdc18ef065124b8933f0d0d
parentab688a34f37c2ce43b16af9c73058f313bae7780
Enhance the unittest

The patch adds more unittests and renames the HAS_* constants for easier
usage.
.gitignore
acl.c
test/test_acls.py