Switch from epydoc to sphinx
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 23:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 23:47:21 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit41906b74ae1e07265b34d886fef9ac81072c6517
tree999c18e6a39bdcf655e345c23928dea6eb11d8b5
parentc39c686c2acf6d8e6a88f5bb52acbcf99d613130
Switch from epydoc to sphinx

It seems sphinx's autodoc extension can investigate the docstrings
from extensions modules too, so let's just use that.
Makefile
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]