Update documentation and license for version 0.4
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 13:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 14:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit2103f7e9ba8d1e763d5306a14708e17f819266d7
treea806b28eb1cc05a8666b552f6c35ab371640c655
parentd67688bdce80e578bbf9313f5ec91102f47ffd92
Update documentation and license for version 0.4

Note that this patch changes the license from GPL to LGPL (2.1 or
later).
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
IMPLEMENTATION
MANIFEST.in
NEWS
PLATFORMS
PORTING
README
setup.py