tests: ignore IOErrors during operations invalid ACLs
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit18d179a9264d6800e2df6e6030eaa5d72237324a
tree11a042de45a0e3b20cef2b4fa6ad16538cd27b95
parentbcb29c630f5160497373e3273de6313c63c6cea0
tests: ignore IOErrors during operations invalid ACLs

It seems that FreeBSD at least returns EINVAL from calc_mask() and
other calls if the ACL is invalid, so let's ignore such IOErrors.

This should hopefully fix #6 and #7.
test/test_acls.py