Add two awk scripts
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commitb46298cf262e0e64a6f74a37d3e925b24971a323
tree88060ba6cd5c1ae658fce6660687ff89997312d6
parentf6b917019f482e133036af60d1dccbe47fd4fdaa
Add two awk scripts

This is not very nice, as awk is always line-oriented, so we have to 'exit' in
the BEGIN stanza.
Makefile
awk/null.gawk [new file with mode: 0755]
awk/null.mawk [new file with mode: 0755]