Move ruby to makefile + versions
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit66e37c079812f3759a97f2a4712ec729f017cc33
tree0d625e0aece3a212d6d84fa0c813dda91134c51f
parent89ba7d056de32c2fc425dc92744e41017a489390
Move ruby to makefile + versions

Last shebang-based versioning eliminated!
Makefile
ruby/null.rb [new file with mode: 0755]
ruby/null.rb18 [deleted file]
ruby/null.rb19 [deleted file]