Final changelog bump for 0.7.2-1 master debian/0.7.2-1
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:29:24 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 6370c9c..f72ac83 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,11 @@ python-pyxattr (0.7.2-1) unstable; urgency=medium
   [ Iustin Pop ]
   * New upstream version, officially dropping Python 2 support, which
     allows better compatibility with Python 3, e.g. Path objects support.
+  * Minor refresh of packaging (debhelper compat, standards version, watch
+    file version, etc.).
+  * Drop the easy-doc patch, it is actually harmful.
 
- -- Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:09:12 +0100
+ -- Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:28:46 +0100
 
 python-pyxattr (0.6.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium