Final changelog bump for 0.7.2-1 master debian/0.7.2-1
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:29:24 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitd01517864c66412fd7cf92aebcb7aaaf6364ec35
tree349f9ca3cc6f2683646036d195892a50f1a0d163
parent6e7843229b3ecfe0a0e7d8ede19553a25729f797
Final changelog bump for 0.7.2-1
debian/changelog